Livestreaming works and a panel conversation about Shūji Terayama at the Martin E. Segal Theatre Center in New York City—Monday 20 November 2017

Published: 16/11/2017
Livestreaming works and a panel conversation about Shūji Terayama at the Martin E. Segal Theatre Center in New York City—Monday 20 November 2017
Source: HOWLROUND.COM

By HowlRound TV. The Martin E. Segal Theatre Center in New York City presents Shūji Terayama’s Laura (Rora), Trial (Shinpan) , and Americans, who are you? (America-jin Anata-wa) followed by a panel discussion livestreamed on the global, commons-based peer produced HowlRound TV network at howlround.tv on Monday 20 November 2017 at 6:30 p.m. EST (New York) / 5:30 p.m. CST (Chicago) / 3:30 p.m. PST (

Read more
Related news
Comment