Livestreaming The Monologue Project at Bishop Arts Theatre Center in Dallas—Monday 20 November 2017

Published: 16/11/2017
Livestreaming The Monologue Project at Bishop Arts Theatre Center in Dallas—Monday 20 November 2017
Source: HOWLROUND.COM

By HowlRound TV. Bishop Arts Theatre Center presents The Monologue Project in Dallas, Texas livestreaming on the global, commons-based peer-produced HowlRound TV network at howlround.tv on Monday 20 November 2017 at 8:00 p.m. EST (New York) / 7:00 p.m. CST (Dallas) / 5:00 p.m. PST (San Francisco).

Read more
Related news
Comment