Livestreaming Suzan-Lori Parks' Watch Me Work from The Public Theater, New York—Monday 20 November 2017

Published: 16/11/2017
Livestreaming Suzan-Lori Parks' Watch Me Work from The Public Theater, New York—Monday 20 November 2017
Source: HOWLROUND.COM

By HowlRound TV. Suzan-Lori Parks livestreams Watch Me Work from The Public Theater in New York City on the global, commons-based peer produced HowlRound TV network at howlround.tv on Monday 20 November at 2 p.m. PST (Vancouver, UTC -8) / 4 p.m. CST (Austin, UTC -6) / 5 p.m. EST (Montréal, UTC -5) / 10 p.m. GMT (London, UTC +0) / 23:00 CET (Berlin, UTC +1)

Read more
Related news
Comment