Livestreaming a Triple Play discussion from Theatre Development Fund and Theatre Bay Area in Boston—Monday 20 November 2017

Published: 16/11/2017
Livestreaming a Triple Play discussion from Theatre Development Fund and Theatre Bay Area in Boston—Monday 20 November 2017
Source: HOWLROUND.COM

By HowlRound TV. Theatre Development Fund and Theatre Bay Area present a discussion about the findings of their multiyear research project Triple Play livestreaming on the global, commons-based peer-produced HowlRound TV network at howlround.tv on Monday 20 November at 6:30 p.m. EST (Boston) / 5:30 p.m. CST (Chicago) / 3:30 p.m. PST (San Francisco).

Read more
Related news
Comment